Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Hydration Station and Cryotherapy LLC -  - Wellness Spa

Hydration Station and Cryotherapy LLC

Wellness Spa located in Cumming, GA

18 total reviews

Hydration Station and Cryotherapy LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hydration Station and Cryotherapy LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor J.
Submitted 02/28/20
I have been so so thankful to have found this place! I had 2 sinus surgeries recently and still having daily sinus headaches, pressure and pain. I was desperate for pain relief and my husband recommended me trying cryotherapy and I’m so glad I did! It is making a big difference in my pain and the staff has been so caring, helpful and knowledgeable! They truly care and so thankful to have them and cryotherapy on my healing journey! I ended up getting a membership and love using the compression and oxygen therapy for added benefits and health! Highly recommend.
Mary D.
Submitted 02/04/20
I highly recommend Hydration Station and Cryotherapy at The Collection at Forsyth in Cumming, GA. As an avid marathon runner and workout enthusiast, I have benefitted from nearly every service offered - cryotherapy, leg compression therapy, IV hydration therapy, and most recently massage therapy with their newest massage therapist, Molly. Her warm, welcoming demeanor immediately put me at ease, and her incredible massage had me completely relaxed in a matter of seconds! I left feeling 100% refreshed and renewed! Additionally, I am the mother of three teenage multi-sport athletes whom have ALL benefitted from both cryotherapy and compression therapy. Hydration Station and Cryotherapy is the perfect complement to any athlete's (or workout enthusiast's) routine, and their super friendly and knowledgeable staff are there to help you determine what best suits your needs!
Gabby T.
Submitted 01/27/20
Local Cryotherapy - lower back. Felt better after treatment. Probably need a few more treatments. Hydration Drip - my 12YO daughter. She felt so much better after recovering from a bad virus.
Chris R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Tested positive for the flu. Came here got the immunity drip and I felt like a new person the next morning. Can’t say enough about these people. Knowledgeable and courteous and are interested in making you better.
Shawn B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great experience was diagnosed with the flu and felt terrible when I got there. They took me right in when they opened and the body pains I had were much better after treatment. Great group of people
Brooke G.
Submitted 01/13/20
I’m so happy my husband and I found this place! We absolutely love it! Great staff & the cleanliness is unbelievable! Highly recommend for anyone needing a boost of energy. We will be back soon!
Scott N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great experience. Staying healthy has never been so easy. Great staff and relaxing environment. I will definitely be back often.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 01/13/20
Caught the stomach bug over the holidays, so I went in for an IV to replace some much needed fluids. I HATE needles, however Bobbi was amazing and kept my anxiety low. 100% better then the ER and everyone treats you amazing! VERY clean and comfortable atmosphere.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Went on New Year’s Day with my best friend to start the year off right with a Hydration boost!! And man was it worth it!! I did the Dr. Trowells drip and ended up getting a membership! I am extremely anxious & nervous about needles & it was a breeze.. so if you are like me.. DO NOT let that stop you! It was so busy that day and no one ever made me feel rushed or that they were too busy for me!! Great facility and amazing staff!!! Can’t wait to go back!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Gillian B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Excellent and very friendly staff, clean and very comfortable! I’ve gotten several massages there and as an athlete who has gotten several before, this is by far one of the best! Never done IV drip before but did that twice over break and felt surprisingly really good after. The staff makes sure you know exactly what’s happening and how it’ll help you recover properly!! Absolutely love it here!!
Laurie C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Hydration Station is amazing! I was very nervous about getting my first IV because I am a difficult “stick”. Bobby did an outstanding job making me feel comfortable and he was very professional. The immunity booster was just what I needed to fight off all of the germs this time of year. If you are looking for a relaxing environment with first class service - you need to stop by Hydration Station! You won’t regret it!
Greg F.
Submitted 01/13/20
After fighting this cold for the past two weeks I reluctantly (fear of needles) decided to try IV therapy at Hydration Station and Cryotherapy. The Myers Cocktail was recommended by the RN on staff. I do not typically take the time to give reviews, but this was one of the best decisions I have made in quite some time! The staff was incredible and the environment was the same. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Angela B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great service every time I have been in. My IVs have been exactly what I needed after being a bit run down from summer training and the administration of them has been flawless. Highly recommend!!
Angie W.
Submitted 10/12/19
I can be a tough stick and was a little nervous going in. Bobby was so kind and confident. He completely put me at ease and was able to give me the IV with no problem. I was so relaxed I actually fell asleep during my session. Highly recommend Hydration Station to anyone feeling run down and needing a boost!
Shanna R.
Submitted 10/07/19
I came to the Hydration Station after having an ACL reconstruction. I had swelling in my knee and wanted to see if the full body cryo treatment as well as compression could help. After only one treatment, I did notice a reduction in swelling. This helped me to gain more motion in my knee and therefore, helped me to progress with physical therapy. Tracy was great explaining the procedure and calming my nerves. I will definitely be returning for more treatments!
Bill W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great service, great people, great experience.
Ethan C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Suffering from a bulging disc, I did Cryo along with PT. I was released to resume playing football! I couldn’t be where I am now without the help of Cryo.
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great experience, loved the facial!!!