CLICK HERE FOR MOBILE IV SERVICES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Activate IV and Cryotherapy LLC

Wellness Spa located in Springdale, AR, Cumming, Marietta, & Alpharetta, GA & Lakeland, TN

4.8/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Activate IV and Cryotherapy LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Activate IV and Cryotherapy LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
So thankful to have you in Lakeland! After coming down with a stomach bug, I was able to make it in to get an IV with a Zofran push and added Pepcid. I left feeling so much better and didn’t get sick again. A much better experience than going to the ER and cheaper too! Thank you!!
Joanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
I’ve been a few times now and each experience has been great! If you are hard to stick, ask for Vince or Elyssa.
Misty V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great place and great people! Very caring, kind, and attentive. I went in for a migraine and walked out an hour later feeling like a new person. Highly recommend for anyone needing a boost or if you feel a sickness coming on. I have also gotten the flu IV and felt better the next day.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Definitely recommend! Kat and Bobby are awesome. I will be coming back for sure.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
A few months back I needed fluids for dehydration and I didn't want to go to the ER. My husband found ActIVate in Lakeland, TN. Jeana and her staff go above and beyond to make sure that I'm comfortable during each of my visits. Their professionalism and knowledge is greatly appreciated. And although I have not used the service yet it is good to know they also offer mobile therapy.
John B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Raegan and Crystal were extremely helpful with my Flu Relief IV. Feeling a ton better. Highly recommend
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Place is amazing! Rae was great, helping me select my Treatment. Crystal was great with my Iv! Very comfortable chairs to relax in while getting treatment
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Karl knowledge was excellent Alex was very helpful awesome crew If I lived here I would def come back
Amy S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Staff and services are great! Garrett administered a pain free IV!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Excellent Services 0ffered and Staff !
Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Lucy and Brandy were awesome. Very attentive and super friendly. Great location!
Jax A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I had a great time coming in today thanks to Ashlyn! I’m looking forward to future visits.
Niki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very friendly staff. Easy stick for iv insertion! I’ve had a stomach bug for a few days and been unable to feel better. The bag made me feel better very quickly. 5 star experience all Around.
Sherylin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Came in for stomach upset due to food poisoning. Kayleigh was extremely kind, gentle and informative. Front staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The entire place was very clean.
Alessandra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
I really enjoy the wonderful folks who work here, always friendly and engaging. I regularly get IV drips and am now trying Cryo. Amazing options for improving my health in a comfortable environment with kind people.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
This year, my friend and I are focusing on our health. We purchased the 12 month membership and couldn’t be happier. Brito and B are so knowledgeable and kind!
Dolly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
B and Liz were amazing! Friendly, professional and the IV therapy definitely made a difference in my energy level.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
They were great! Enjoyed working with Liz and B!
Mia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Super friendly staff! Relaxing atmosphere. I’m not a fan of needles, Karl did a great job making sure this was a painless experience! Definitely will be coming back!
Jada V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I've been coming here for a few years now. Friendly employees ,educated Always a help to me. I always feel better with my treatment I will continue coming back