CHECK OUT OUR MOBILE IV SERVICES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Activate IV and Cryotherapy LLC

Wellness Spa located in Cumming & Alpharetta, GA & Lakeland, TN

28 total reviews

Activate IV and Cryotherapy LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Activate IV and Cryotherapy LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah D.
Submitted 06/12/22
Atmosphere was fun but homey. I don’t like needles but I’ve heard so many great things about drips so I had to try it out. The people were very inviting and helpful when I was trying to pick what service I wanted to receive. The IV was easy and effective. It was perfect! Definitely coming back now that I know I’m not scared of this needles and can be feeling incredible. Recommend them 10/10
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very professional staff. The treatment I received was excellent and I felt great afterwards
Alicia L.
Submitted 06/09/22
This place is amazing! There are so many services to choose from. The staff is great and make the experience so much fun.
Aaron S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Friendly & knowledgeable staff, clean facility, and the IV I choose made me feel awesome. Looking forward to going back and trying the cryo chamber and the infrared sauna. I think I'll even utilize the at home service at some point as well.
Stacey .
Submitted 03/31/22
A wonderful experience per usual, with the team at hydration station! They are all soo wonderful friendly and informative. Brittany and Mariah and B have all helped me and you really can’t go wrong!
Connie C.
Submitted 03/03/22
I am very new to cryotherapy, IV drips and injectable supplements. However, I have heard so many great things about the benefits that I wanted to learn more. I was a little nervous and reluctant feeling rather ignorant going in but I was so impressed with (and appreciated) the time the staff spent with me showing me the facility and educating me on the various solutions they offer to improve overall mind and body health. This is a med spa and the staff is very knowledgeable with a strong medical background (I did my research!) so I immediately felt comfortable enough to have two services done on my first visit and I’ve already scheduled subsequent visits. Very grateful I discovered this place and even more grateful they took the time I needed to feel confident in my decision.
David M.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been to this location multiple times and loved the staff and the experience until this Saturday. I brought a friend with me to show her the Activate IV experience and how amazing it was. We both wanted the energy drip and were taken back to our chairs. We watched 8 other people get taken care of over the next 45 minutes while we continued to sit and wait. I finally asked the girl if we would get started soon and the guy giving the IV's said "sure I've got a few more ahead of you" referring to the group of three ladies that literally just arrived 5 minutes earlier. At the one hour mark we just left feeling sick that I referred her to the shop and for wasting an hour of my weekend for nothing.
Theda R.
Submitted 06/18/21
My body has never felt better. After one visit I felt amazing, then I hurt my lower back. The staff has been amazing with providing top notch service with my vitamin cocktails, injections and cryotherapy. I’m definitely a lifer and not keeping this amazing service a secret. TRC
Jeff B.
Submitted 04/25/21
The service was great, facilities were very nice and clean, and the experience was fantastic. I ran my first Tough Mudder this weekend and the compression therapy and the cryotherapy both before and after the event helped me tremendously. Would nightly recommend Hydration Station Alpharetta!
Dustin M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Greatest place ever. CLEAN PROFESSIONAL ON POINT. YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.
Taylor J.
Submitted 02/28/20
I have been so so thankful to have found this place! I had 2 sinus surgeries recently and still having daily sinus headaches, pressure and pain. I was desperate for pain relief and my husband recommended me trying cryotherapy and I’m so glad I did! It is making a big difference in my pain and the staff has been so caring, helpful and knowledgeable! They truly care and so thankful to have them and cryotherapy on my healing journey! I ended up getting a membership and love using the compression and oxygen therapy for added benefits and health! Highly recommend.
Mary D.
Submitted 02/04/20
I highly recommend Hydration Station and Cryotherapy at The Collection at Forsyth in Cumming, GA. As an avid marathon runner and workout enthusiast, I have benefitted from nearly every service offered - cryotherapy, leg compression therapy, IV hydration therapy, and most recently massage therapy with their newest massage therapist, Molly. Her warm, welcoming demeanor immediately put me at ease, and her incredible massage had me completely relaxed in a matter of seconds! I left feeling 100% refreshed and renewed! Additionally, I am the mother of three teenage multi-sport athletes whom have ALL benefitted from both cryotherapy and compression therapy. Hydration Station and Cryotherapy is the perfect complement to any athlete's (or workout enthusiast's) routine, and their super friendly and knowledgeable staff are there to help you determine what best suits your needs!
Gabby T.
Submitted 01/27/20
Local Cryotherapy - lower back. Felt better after treatment. Probably need a few more treatments. Hydration Drip - my 12YO daughter. She felt so much better after recovering from a bad virus.
Chris R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Tested positive for the flu. Came here got the immunity drip and I felt like a new person the next morning. Can’t say enough about these people. Knowledgeable and courteous and are interested in making you better.
Shawn B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great experience was diagnosed with the flu and felt terrible when I got there. They took me right in when they opened and the body pains I had were much better after treatment. Great group of people
Brooke G.
Submitted 01/13/20
I’m so happy my husband and I found this place! We absolutely love it! Great staff & the cleanliness is unbelievable! Highly recommend for anyone needing a boost of energy. We will be back soon!
Scott N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great experience. Staying healthy has never been so easy. Great staff and relaxing environment. I will definitely be back often.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 01/13/20
Caught the stomach bug over the holidays, so I went in for an IV to replace some much needed fluids. I HATE needles, however Bobbi was amazing and kept my anxiety low. 100% better then the ER and everyone treats you amazing! VERY clean and comfortable atmosphere.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Went on New Year’s Day with my best friend to start the year off right with a Hydration boost!! And man was it worth it!! I did the Dr. Trowells drip and ended up getting a membership! I am extremely anxious & nervous about needles & it was a breeze.. so if you are like me.. DO NOT let that stop you! It was so busy that day and no one ever made me feel rushed or that they were too busy for me!! Great facility and amazing staff!!! Can’t wait to go back!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Gillian B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Excellent and very friendly staff, clean and very comfortable! I’ve gotten several massages there and as an athlete who has gotten several before, this is by far one of the best! Never done IV drip before but did that twice over break and felt surprisingly really good after. The staff makes sure you know exactly what’s happening and how it’ll help you recover properly!! Absolutely love it here!!