CHECK OUT OUR MOBILE IV SERVICES

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Activate IV and Cryotherapy LLC

Wellness Spa located in Cumming & Alpharetta, GA & Lakeland, TN

29 total reviews

Activate IV and Cryotherapy LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Activate IV and Cryotherapy LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gillian B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Excellent and very friendly staff, clean and very comfortable! I’ve gotten several massages there and as an athlete who has gotten several before, this is by far one of the best! Never done IV drip before but did that twice over break and felt surprisingly really good after. The staff makes sure you know exactly what’s happening and how it’ll help you recover properly!! Absolutely love it here!!
Laurie C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Hydration Station is amazing! I was very nervous about getting my first IV because I am a difficult “stick”. Bobby did an outstanding job making me feel comfortable and he was very professional. The immunity booster was just what I needed to fight off all of the germs this time of year. If you are looking for a relaxing environment with first class service - you need to stop by Hydration Station! You won’t regret it!
Greg F.
Submitted 01/13/20
After fighting this cold for the past two weeks I reluctantly (fear of needles) decided to try IV therapy at Hydration Station and Cryotherapy. The Myers Cocktail was recommended by the RN on staff. I do not typically take the time to give reviews, but this was one of the best decisions I have made in quite some time! The staff was incredible and the environment was the same. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Angela B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great service every time I have been in. My IVs have been exactly what I needed after being a bit run down from summer training and the administration of them has been flawless. Highly recommend!!
Angie W.
Submitted 10/12/19
I can be a tough stick and was a little nervous going in. Bobby was so kind and confident. He completely put me at ease and was able to give me the IV with no problem. I was so relaxed I actually fell asleep during my session. Highly recommend Hydration Station to anyone feeling run down and needing a boost!
Shanna R.
Submitted 10/07/19
I came to the Hydration Station after having an ACL reconstruction. I had swelling in my knee and wanted to see if the full body cryo treatment as well as compression could help. After only one treatment, I did notice a reduction in swelling. This helped me to gain more motion in my knee and therefore, helped me to progress with physical therapy. Tracy was great explaining the procedure and calming my nerves. I will definitely be returning for more treatments!
Bill W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great service, great people, great experience.
Ethan C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Suffering from a bulging disc, I did Cryo along with PT. I was released to resume playing football! I couldn’t be where I am now without the help of Cryo.
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great experience, loved the facial!!!